[Browser] Reset lesson

Hello, I just took the introduction to interviewing and completed it. However, I am still pretty bad at most concepts as they were all very guided, and would like to re-do the entire lesson again. The thing about completed courses is that it doesn’t ‘bookmark’ your last checkpoint anymore and always bounces you to the final congratulations.

Is there a way for me to reset this particular lesson?

Thanks

1 Like

Hi, you should be able to reset once you click the lesson. As for resetting the whole lesson plan at once I do not know.

Hey There. You Also Can Reset Your Progress. Go To The 3 Dots On THe Left And Click Settings. Then Click Reset Progress.
Warning: Resetting Progress Means All Puzzles That You Have Done And All Marks You Have From The Puzzles Will Be Gone And Back To Start.